It will please some of you to know that I almost titled this article ‘How you doing, Byotch?’ it will please the rest of you to know that I then realized not everyone will get that reference and some intolerant people might even get offended so i decided against it.

There isn’t a story as such behind why I started blogging but a reason I must say, I’ve always wondered what it feels like to go on the internet and let your mind and heart throw up and let everyone know. I used to maintain a journal before but I believe I have a handwriting that many people don’t understand and find unreadable, I am one of those many people.

Also, it takes a lot more effort to physically hold a pen and write, and one must “save trees” so I’m better off without a journal/diary made of paper. Blogging is a great way to write stuff virtually and share it with people with similar mindsets and interests and if even one sentence written here changes something for good then I couldn’t be happier.

I have been wanting to blog since years but I wasn’t quite sure,now I am. Today I woke up and thought, “This is it, I gotta do this now.” and here I am. I wont make this long and end it here. I hope you’ll don’t have a great day but instead Make a great day!

-R

Leave a Reply

